Project Partners

CSJU www.cleansky.eu

Project Officer: Vittorio Selmin

Tel: +32 22218166

E-mail: vittorio.selmin@cleansky.eu

 

Rolls-Royce www.rolls-royce.com

Topic Manager: Philip Summerfield 

Tel: +44 1332260631

E-mail: philip.summerfield@rolls-royce.com

 

Trackwise www.trackwise.co.uk

Project Coordinator: Philip Johnston

Tel: +44 1684299930

E-mail: Philip.johnston@trackwise.co.uk

 

Rogers www.rogerscorporation.com 

Koen.Hollevoet

Tel: +32 92353718

E-mail: Koen.Hollevoet@rogerscorporation.com

 

Systems Engineering & Assessment www.sea.co.uk

Alan Fromberg

Tel: +44 1373852174

E-mail: Alan.Fromberg@sea.co.uk

 

Victrex www.victrex.com

Mike Percy

Tel: +44 1253897409 

E-mail: mpercy@victrex.com